Vaishali Express Train ( Train Number is 12554)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Vaishali Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Vaishali Express (Train Number - 12554) train between NDLS and BJU Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Vaishali Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from NDLS is 6:55 and arrival time at BJU is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach BJU is 21h 25m . Average Speed of this Vaishali Express is .

Vaishali Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12554 Vaishali Express NDLS BJU 19:50:00 17:15:00 21h 25m

Other Information About Vaishali Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A 1A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Vaishali Express 2554
Full Train List is here