Triveni Express Slip Train ( Train Number is 14370)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Triveni Express Slip

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Triveni Express Slip (Train Number - 14370) train between BE and BRWD Railways station. This train is available on Mon,Wed,Fri for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Triveni Express Slip online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from BE is 6:55 and arrival time at BRWD is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach BRWD is 22h 45m . Average Speed of this Triveni Express Slip is .

Triveni Express Slip Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
14370 Triveni Express Slip BE BRWD 12:00:00 10:45:00 22h 45m

Other Information About Triveni Express Slip

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Mon,Wed,Fri Classes: SL

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Triveni Express Slip 4370
Full Train List is here