Tea Garden Express Train ( Train Number is 16866)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Tea Garden Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Tea Garden Express (Train Number - 16866) train between ERS and NCR Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Tea Garden Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from ERS is 6:55 and arrival time at NCR is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach NCR is 13h 40m . Average Speed of this Tea Garden Express is .

Tea Garden Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
16866 Tea Garden Express ERS NCR 22:05:00 11:45:00 13h 40m

Other Information About Tea Garden Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A FC 2A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Tea Garden Express 6866
Full Train List is here