Tamralipta Express Train ( Train Number is 12857)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Tamralipta Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Tamralipta Express (Train Number - 12857) train between HWH and DGHA Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Tamralipta Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from HWH is 6:55 and arrival time at DGHA is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach DGHA is 3h 20m . Average Speed of this Tamralipta Express is .

Tamralipta Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12857 Tamralipta Express HWH DGHA 06:40:00 10:00:00 3h 20m

Other Information About Tamralipta Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: 2S CC

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Howrah Digha Duronto 2847
Kandari Express 8001
Tamralipta Express 2857
Full Train List is here