Shiv Ganga Express Train ( Train Number is 12559)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Shiv Ganga Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Shiv Ganga Express (Train Number - 12559) train between BSB and NDLS Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Shiv Ganga Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from BSB is 6:55 and arrival time at NDLS is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach NDLS is 12h 25m . Average Speed of this Shiv Ganga Express is .

Shiv Ganga Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12559 Shiv Ganga Express BSB NDLS 19:15:00 07:40:00 12h 25m

Other Information About Shiv Ganga Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A 1A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Kashi Vishwanath Express 4257
Shiv Ganga Express 2559
Full Train List is here