Sayaji Nagari Express Train ( Train Number is 19116)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Sayaji Nagari Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Sayaji Nagari Express (Train Number - 19116) train between BHUJ and BDTS Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Sayaji Nagari Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from BHUJ is 6:55 and arrival time at BDTS is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach BDTS is 15h 40m . Average Speed of this Sayaji Nagari Express is .

Sayaji Nagari Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
19116 Sayaji Nagari Express BHUJ BDTS 22:15:00 13:55:00 15h 40m

Other Information About Sayaji Nagari Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Kutch Express 9132
Sayaji Nagari Express 9116
Full Train List is here