SanghMitra Express Train ( Train Number is 12295)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > SanghMitra Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs SanghMitra Express (Train Number - 12295) train between SBC and PNBE Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in SanghMitra Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from SBC is 6:55 and arrival time at PNBE is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach PNBE is 48h 20m . Average Speed of this SanghMitra Express is .

SanghMitra Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12295 SanghMitra Express SBC PNBE 09:00:00 09:20:00 48h 20m

Other Information About SanghMitra Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

SanghMitra Express 2295
Full Train List is here