Pune Garib Rath Train ( Train Number is 12114)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Pune Garib Rath

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Pune Garib Rath (Train Number - 12114) train between NGP and PUNE Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Tue,Fri for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Pune Garib Rath online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from NGP is 6:55 and arrival time at PUNE is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach PUNE is 15h 10m . Average Speed of this Pune Garib Rath is .
All information about Pune Garib Rath schedule, reservation, running status, and stoppage at your station along with other trains running on same route is available for your onward and return train tickets online reservation booking. It is understood that during peak time like Diwali, Holi, Dashara, Eid etc you won’t be able to get confirm ticket in Pune Garib Rath. To save you from this hassle you should book your tickets in advance. Tatakal ticket for Pune Garib Rath could be a good option to get confirmed ticket. However with limited availability of Tatkal tickets for this train, there is no grantee to get confirmed reservation ticket for your journey.
The only thing which is not available on our website is Pune Garib Rath fare. For checking train fare you should visit official IRCTC website. We would also like to point out you that other information like Pantry, no of Coaches and classes are also available on this website. Still looking for more information about Pune Garib Rath call at Indian railways customer care at 139, they will let you know whatever you wanted to know.

Pune Garib Rath Train Time Table

Goto here for latest -> Train Schedule

Other Information About Pune Garib Rath

Running Status of this Train

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Nagpur Pune Express 2136
Pune Garib Rath 2114
Full Train List is here