New Delhi Express Train ( Train Number is 12323)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > New Delhi Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs New Delhi Express (Train Number - 12323) train between HWH and NDLS Railways station. This train is available on Tue,Fri for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in New Delhi Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from HWH is 6:55 and arrival time at NDLS is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach NDLS is 22h 15m . Average Speed of this New Delhi Express is .

New Delhi Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12323 New Delhi Express HWH NDLS 18:45:00 17:00:00 22h 15m

Other Information About New Delhi Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Tue,Fri Classes: SL 3A 2A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Howrah New Delhi Duronto 2273
Kolkata Rajdhani Express 2301
Kolkata Rajdhani Express 2305
New Delhi Express 2323
Poorva Express 2303
Poorva Express 2381
Full Train List is here