Mahalaxmi Express Train ( Train Number is 11011)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Mahalaxmi Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Mahalaxmi Express (Train Number - 11011) train between CSTM and KOP Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Mahalaxmi Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from CSTM is 6:55 and arrival time at KOP is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach KOP is 10h 57m . Average Speed of this Mahalaxmi Express is .

Mahalaxmi Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
11011 Mahalaxmi Express CSTM KOP 20:23:00 07:20:00 10h 57m

Other Information About Mahalaxmi Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A 1A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Koyna Express 1029
Mahalaxmi Express 1011
Sahyadri Express 1023
Full Train List is here