Mahabodhi Express Train ( Train Number is 12398)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Mahabodhi Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Mahabodhi Express (Train Number - 12398) train between NDLS and GAYA Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Mahabodhi Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from NDLS is 6:55 and arrival time at GAYA is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach GAYA is 15h 40m . Average Speed of this Mahabodhi Express is .
All information about Mahabodhi Express schedule, reservation, running status, and stoppage at your station along with other trains running on same route is available for your onward and return train tickets online reservation booking. It is understood that during peak time like Diwali, Holi, Dashara, Eid etc you won’t be able to get confirm ticket in Mahabodhi Express. To save you from this hassle you should book your tickets in advance. Tatakal ticket for Mahabodhi Express could be a good option to get confirmed ticket. However with limited availability of Tatkal tickets for this train, there is no grantee to get confirmed reservation ticket for your journey.
The only thing which is not available on our website is Mahabodhi Express fare. For checking train fare you should visit official IRCTC website. We would also like to point out you that other information like Pantry, no of Coaches and classes are also available on this website. Still looking for more information about Mahabodhi Express call at Indian railways customer care at 139, they will let you know whatever you wanted to know.

Mahabodhi Express Train Time Table

Goto here for latest -> Train Schedule

Other Information About Mahabodhi Express

Running Status of this Train

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Mahabodhi Express 2398
Full Train List is here