Magadh Express Train ( Train Number is 12402)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Magadh Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Magadh Express (Train Number - 12402) train between NDLS and IPR Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Magadh Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from NDLS is 6:55 and arrival time at IPR is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach IPR is 17h 45m . Average Speed of this Magadh Express is .

Magadh Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12402 Magadh Express NDLS IPR 20:10:00 13:55:00 17h 45m

Other Information About Magadh Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A 1A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Magadh Express 2402
Full Train List is here