Kutch Express Train ( Train Number is 19131)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Kutch Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Kutch Express (Train Number - 19131) train between BDTS and BHUJ Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Kutch Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from BDTS is 6:55 and arrival time at BHUJ is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach BHUJ is 16h 20m . Average Speed of this Kutch Express is .

Kutch Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
19131 Kutch Express BDTS BHUJ 17:10:00 09:30:00 16h 20m

Other Information About Kutch Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Kutch Express 9131
Sayaji Nagari Express 9115
Full Train List is here