Krishak Express Train ( Train Number is 15007)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Krishak Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Krishak Express (Train Number - 15007) train between MUV and LJN Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Krishak Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from MUV is 6:55 and arrival time at LJN is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach LJN is 13h 15m . Average Speed of this Krishak Express is .

Krishak Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
15007 Krishak Express MUV LJN 16:40:00 05:55:00 13h 15m

Other Information About Krishak Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A 1A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Krishak Express 5007
Full Train List is here