Kamayani Express Train ( Train Number is 11072)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Kamayani Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Kamayani Express (Train Number - 11072) train between BSB and LTT Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Kamayani Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from BSB is 6:55 and arrival time at LTT is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach LTT is 31h 15m . Average Speed of this Kamayani Express is .

Kamayani Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
11072 Kamayani Express BSB LTT 15:50:00 23:05:00 31h 15m

Other Information About Kamayani Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Kamayani Express 1072
Varanasi LTT Ratnagiri Express 2166
Full Train List is here