Howrah Express Train ( Train Number is 12324)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Howrah Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Howrah Express (Train Number - 12324) train between NDLS and HWH Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Thu for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Howrah Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from NDLS is 6:55 and arrival time at HWH is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach HWH is 22h 50m . Average Speed of this Howrah Express is .

Howrah Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12324 Howrah Express NDLS HWH 07:10:00 06:00:00 22h 50m

Other Information About Howrah Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Thu Classes: SL 3A 2A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Howrah Express 2324
Kolkata Rajdhani Express 2302
Kolkata Rajdhani Express 2306
New Delhi Howrah Duronto 2274
Poorva Express 2304
Poorva Express 2382
Full Train List is here