Gomti Express Train ( Train Number is 12419)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Gomti Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Gomti Express (Train Number - 12419) train between LKO and NDLS Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Gomti Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from LKO is 6:55 and arrival time at NDLS is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach NDLS is 8h 35m . Average Speed of this Gomti Express is .

Gomti Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12419 Gomti Express LKO NDLS 05:25:00 14:00:00 8h 35m

Other Information About Gomti Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: 2S CC 2A 1A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Gomti Express 2419
Lucknow Mail 2229
Lucknow NDLS AC Express 2233
Lucknow New Delhi Duronto 2271
Lucknow-NewDelhi Swarn Shatabdi Express 2003
Full Train List is here