Gitanjali Express Train ( Train Number is 12860)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Gitanjali Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Gitanjali Express (Train Number - 12860) train between HWH and CSTM Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Gitanjali Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from HWH is 6:55 and arrival time at CSTM is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach CSTM is 31h 30m . Average Speed of this Gitanjali Express is .

Gitanjali Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12860 Gitanjali Express HWH CSTM 13:50:00 21:20:00 31h 30m

Other Information About Gitanjali Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Gitanjali Express 2860
Howrah Mail 2810
Howrah Mumbai CST Express 2870
Howrah Mumbai Duronto 2262
Mumbai Mail 2321
Full Train List is here