Doon Express Slip Train ( Train Number is 13009)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Doon Express Slip

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Doon Express Slip (Train Number - 13009) train between HWH and KTW Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Doon Express Slip online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from HWH is 6:55 and arrival time at KTW is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach KTW is 33h 20m . Average Speed of this Doon Express Slip is .

Doon Express Slip Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
13009 Doon Express Slip HWH KTW 20:35:00 05:55:00 33h 20m

Other Information About Doon Express Slip

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Doon Express Slip 3009
Full Train List is here