InterCity Express Train ( Train Number is 12679)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > InterCity Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs InterCity Express (Train Number - 12679) train between MAS and CBE Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in InterCity Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from MAS is 6:55 and arrival time at CBE is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach CBE is 7h 45m . Average Speed of this InterCity Express is .

InterCity Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12679 InterCity Express MAS CBE 14:30:00 22:15:00 7h 45m

Other Information About InterCity Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: 2S CC

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Chennai-Coimbatore Duronto Express 2243
Cheran Express 2673
Coimbatore Express 2681
InterCity Express 2679
Kovai Express 2675
Full Train List is here