Brindavan Express Train ( Train Number is 12639)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Brindavan Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Brindavan Express (Train Number - 12639) train between MAS and SBC Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Brindavan Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from MAS is 6:55 and arrival time at SBC is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach SBC is 6h 5m . Average Speed of this Brindavan Express is .

Brindavan Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12639 Brindavan Express MAS SBC 07:15:00 13:20:00 6h 5m

Other Information About Brindavan Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: 2S CC

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Bangalore Express 2609
Bangalore Mail 2657
Brindavan Express 2639
Chennai Bangalore Shatabdi Express 2027
Lalbagh Express 2607
Full Train List is here