Bihar Sampark Kranti Express Train ( Train Number is 12566)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Bihar Sampark Kranti Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Bihar Sampark Kranti Express (Train Number - 12566) train between NDLS and DBG Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Bihar Sampark Kranti Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from NDLS is 6:55 and arrival time at DBG is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach DBG is 20h 55m . Average Speed of this Bihar Sampark Kranti Express is .
All information about Bihar Sampark Kranti Express schedule, reservation, running status, and stoppage at your station along with other trains running on same route is available for your onward and return train tickets online reservation booking. It is understood that during peak time like Diwali, Holi, Dashara, Eid etc you won’t be able to get confirm ticket in Bihar Sampark Kranti Express. To save you from this hassle you should book your tickets in advance. Tatakal ticket for Bihar Sampark Kranti Express could be a good option to get confirmed ticket. However with limited availability of Tatkal tickets for this train, there is no grantee to get confirmed reservation ticket for your journey.
The only thing which is not available on our website is Bihar Sampark Kranti Express fare. For checking train fare you should visit official IRCTC website. We would also like to point out you that other information like Pantry, no of Coaches and classes are also available on this website. Still looking for more information about Bihar Sampark Kranti Express call at Indian railways customer care at 139, they will let you know whatever you wanted to know.

Bihar Sampark Kranti Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12566 Bihar Sampark Kranti Express NDLS DBG 14:30:00 11:25:00 20h 55m

Other Information About Bihar Sampark Kranti Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A 1A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Bihar Sampark Kranti Express 2566
Swatantrata Sainani Express 2562
Full Train List is here