Bhagalpur Express Train ( Train Number is 12350)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Bhagalpur Express

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Bhagalpur Express (Train Number - 12350) train between NDLS and BGP Railways station. This train is available on Tue for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Bhagalpur Express online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from NDLS is 6:55 and arrival time at BGP is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach BGP is 20h 15m . Average Speed of this Bhagalpur Express is .

Bhagalpur Express Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12350 Bhagalpur Express NDLS BGP 23:45:00 20:00:00 20h 15m

Other Information About Bhagalpur Express

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Tue Classes: SL 3A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Bhagalpur Express 2350
Full Train List is here