Bangalore Rajdhani Train ( Train Number is 12430)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Bangalore Rajdhani

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Bangalore Rajdhani (Train Number - 12430) train between NZM and SBC Railways station. This train is available on Mon,Tue,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Bangalore Rajdhani online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from NZM is 6:55 and arrival time at SBC is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach SBC is 33h 50m . Average Speed of this Bangalore Rajdhani is .
All information about Bangalore Rajdhani schedule, reservation, running status, and stoppage at your station along with other trains running on same route is available for your onward and return train tickets online reservation booking. It is understood that during peak time like Diwali, Holi, Dashara, Eid etc you won’t be able to get confirm ticket in Bangalore Rajdhani. To save you from this hassle you should book your tickets in advance. Tatakal ticket for Bangalore Rajdhani could be a good option to get confirmed ticket. However with limited availability of Tatkal tickets for this train, there is no grantee to get confirmed reservation ticket for your journey.
The only thing which is not available on our website is Bangalore Rajdhani fare. For checking train fare you should visit official IRCTC website. We would also like to point out you that other information like Pantry, no of Coaches and classes are also available on this website. Still looking for more information about Bangalore Rajdhani call at Indian railways customer care at 139, they will let you know whatever you wanted to know.

Bangalore Rajdhani Train Time Table

Goto here for latest -> Train Schedule

Other Information About Bangalore Rajdhani

Running Status of this Train

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Bangalore Rajdhani 2430
Bangalore Rajdhani 2494
Full Train List is here