Bangalore Mail Train ( Train Number is 12657)

          You are here - IRCTC Online > Bangalore Mail

Indian Railways is own by Government of India runs Bangalore Mail (Train Number - 12657) train between MAS and SBC Railways station. This train is available on Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat for your journey. Seat reservation availability on this train can be checked on Indian Railways Official website. You can reserve/book your birth in Bangalore Mail online on IRCTC official Website too! As per Indian Railways Time Table, Scheduled departure time of this train from MAS is 6:55 and arrival time at SBC is 20:15. It covers total in between and average time to reach SBC is 6h 0m . Average Speed of this Bangalore Mail is .

Bangalore Mail Train Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Source Stn Train Destination Stn Source Dep. Time Dest. Arr. Time Distance Hour
12657 Bangalore Mail MAS SBC 23:15:00 05:15:00 6h 0m

Other Information About Bangalore Mail

Speed Runs On Pantry Available Class
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Classes: SL 3A 2A 1A

Other Indian Railways Trains on Same Route

Bangalore Express 2609
Bangalore Mail 2657
Brindavan Express 2639
Chennai Bangalore Shatabdi Express 2027
Lalbagh Express 2607
Full Train List is here